SSC Excellence Lecture Series Time Table Calender

Lecture No. Month Date Time Medium Lecture
1 September Friday, September 28, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
2 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
3 Saturday, September 29, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
4 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
5 October Friday, October 05, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
6 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
7 Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
8 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
9 Friday, October 12, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
10 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
11 Saturday, October 13, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
12 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
13 Friday, October 19, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
14 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
15 Saturday, October 20, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
16 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
17 Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
18 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
19 Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
20 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
21 November Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
22 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
23 Friday, November 30, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
24 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
25 December Saturday, December 01, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
26 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
27 Friday, December 07, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
28 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
29 Saturday, December 08, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
30 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
31 Friday, December 14, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
32 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
33 Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
34 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
35 Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
36 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
37 Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
38 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
39 Friday, December 28, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
40 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
41 Saturday, December 29, 2018 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
42 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
43 January Thursday, January 03, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
44 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
45 Friday, January 04, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
46 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
47 Saturday, January 05, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
48 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
49 Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
50 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
51 Friday, January 11, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
52 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
53 Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
54 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
55 Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
56 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
57 Friday, January 18, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
58 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
59 Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
60 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math
61 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi & Semi English English
62 9:00am to 11:00am English HL. English
63 Thursday, January 24, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Science
64 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Science
65 Friday, January 25, 2019 9:00am to 11:00am Marathi Math
66 9:00am to 11:00am English & Semi English Math